Industrialization Base

  • Our production site under our subsidiary, Taizhou Pharmaceutical, can satisfy our current clinical and commercialized production needs, currently with a 3*1,500L bioreactor system, which is one of the largest antibody drug production facilities in China in terms of production capacity.

    We primarily use stainless steel bioreactors to produce. The advantages of stainless steel technology are (i) minimization of batch differences, (ii) easy and quick production scale-up, (iii) reduction in commercial production costs, (iv) manageable quality risk, and (v) minimizing the dependency on specific vendors, which is, for the long term, a high risk factor for the commercial manufacturing of antibody drugs for those who use disposable bioreactors. Our leading engineering team, which has over 10 years of relevant experience and has coordinated the design of a number of leading large-scale stainless steel production lines in China, was responsible for the overall planning and coordination in building our production facilities, including our stainless steel production lines.

    We have one production facility located in our subsidiary, Taizhou Pharmaceutical, which commenced operation in February 2015. Taizhou Pharmaceutical is primarily responsible for coordinating clinical trial, clinical sample production and future industrial production of our own products. Our Taizhou Pharmaceutical production site has two buildings of 15,000 square meters each and houses our mAb production facilities.

產業化基地

  • 我們的附屬公司泰州藥業的生產基地能夠滿足我們當前的臨床及商業化生產需要,現時配備一個3*1,500升生物反應器系統,按產能計該生產基地是中國最大的抗體藥物生產設施之一。

    我們主要使用不銹鋼生物反應器進行生產。不銹鋼技術有下列優點:(i) 盡量減小批次差異,(ii) 便捷快速提升生產規模,(iii) 降低商業生產成本,(iv) 質量風險可控,及 (v) 盡量減小對特定供貨商的依賴(對於使用一次性生物反應器的公司來說,從長期來看,對特定供應商的依賴對於抗體藥物的商業化生產而言是一種高風險因素)。我們的主導工程團隊擁有逾10年的相關經驗,曾協調中國多個領先的大規模不銹鋼生產線的設計,彼等於建造我們的生產設施(包括我們的不銹鋼生產線)時負責整體規劃及協調。

    我們的一個生產設施位於我們的附屬公司泰州藥業,於二零一五年二月開始營運。泰州藥業主要負責協調我們本身產品的臨床試驗、臨床樣本生產及未來工業生產。我們的泰州藥業生產基地設有兩間廠房,各廠房面積15,000平方米,並安裝單抗生產設施。