Clinical Results

CMAB007

The ongoing phase III clinical trial of CMAB007 (NCT03468790) is a multi-center, randomized, double-blind, placebo parallel-controlled phase III study to evaluate the efficacy and safety of CMAB007 to treat asthma patients who remain inadequately controlled despite med/high dose of ICS plus LABA in China. We are currently enrolling patients for the Phase III clinical trial for CMAB007, which we expect to complete enrollment by the second quarter of 2019.

Based on our clinical results compared to published clinical results for marketed omalizumab, we believe that CMAB007 is a very promising and effective anti-IgE monoclonal antibody. The data show that CMAB007 can improve asthma patients’ conditions with lower dose inhaled corticosteroids and reduce the incidence of acute asthma attacks.

CMAB009

The pre-clinical, phase I and phase II/III clinical trials for CMAB009 have been completed. The phase III clinical trial is registered under the name of our subsidiary, Taizhou Pharmaceutical, and carried out by certain our R&D personnel, which we acquired from Biomabs in connection with the Reorganization.

Based on the clinical trial design and results, CMAB009 was clinically developed according to the new drug route, and the clinical trial results obtained were positive with statistical significance. As for the second-line treatment for KRAS wild-type and advanced colorectal cancer, the current study can show that its safety and efficacy are similar to those of marketed cetuximab drug.

CMAB008

The pre-clinical, phase I and phase II/III clinical trials for CMAB008 have been completed. The phase III clinical trial is registered under the name of our affiliate Biomabs and carried out by certain of our R&D personnel, which we acquired from Biomabs in connection with the Reorganization.

Based on the clinical trial design and results, CMAB008 is clinically developed according to the new drug route, and compared with the effectiveness and safety of the currently marketed infliximab drug. According to our clinical results compared to published results of currently marketed infliximab drug, we believe CMAB008 is safer than, and as effective as, currently marketed infliximab drug.

臨床研究

CMAB007

CMAB007 正在進行的III 期臨床試驗(NCT03468790) 為多中心、隨機、雙盲、安慰劑平行對照的III 期研究,以評估CMAB007 用於治療在經過中╱高劑量ICS 加LABA治療之後仍然得不到充分控制的哮喘患者的療效及安全性。我們目前正在就CMAB007 的III 期臨床試驗招募患者,預計到二零一九年第二季度完成招募。

根據我們的臨床結果與已上市奧馬珠單抗已公佈臨床結果的比較,我們認為CMAB007 是一款前景非常樂觀及療效良好的抗IgE 單克隆抗體。數據顯示CMAB007 可以通過低劑量吸入型皮質類固醇改善哮喘病人的病情,並降低急性哮喘發作的發生率。


CMAB009

CMAB009的臨床前、I期及II ╱ III期臨床試驗已經完成。III期臨床試驗以我們附屬公司泰州藥業的名義註冊,正由我們就重組分別從百邁博獲得的若干研發人員開展。

根據臨床試驗設計和結果,CMAB009按新藥路徑進行臨床開發,所取得臨床試驗結果正面,具有統計學意義。至於KRAS野生型及晚期結直腸癌的二線治療,目前的研究表明其安全性及療效與已上市西妥昔單抗藥物相似。


CMAB008

CMAB008的臨床前、I期及II ╱ III期臨床試驗已經完成。III期臨床試驗以我們聯屬公司百邁博的名義註冊,由我們就重組從百邁博獲得的若干研發人員開展。

根據臨床試驗設計及結果,CMAB008是根據新藥路徑進行臨床開發,在有效性及安全性方面可與現上市英夫利昔單抗藥物相比。根據我們臨床結果與現已上市英夫利昔單抗藥物已發佈結果的對比,我們認為CMAB008比現已上市英夫利昔單抗藥物更安全並與其一樣有效。